sexta-feira, 18 de março de 2011

Paul McCartney (com Ringo Starr), Nova York, 4 de abril de 2009

Radio City Music Hall

1. Drive My Car (Paul bass)

2. Jet

3. Got to Get You Into My Life

4. Let it Be (Paul on piano)

5. Lady Madonna

6.Blackbird (Paul on Martin)

7. Here Today

8. Band on the Run (Paul bass)

9. Can't Buy Me Love

10. With a Little From My Friends (with Ringo Starr)


11. Cosmically Conscious (with Ringo on drums, Mike Love, Eddie Vedder, Sheryl Crow, Ben Harper, Donovan, Jim James, Paul Horn, Moby on drum)

12. A Poem of Unknown Origin (David Lynch reads poem, with acoustic guitar from Donovan and some cymbals from Ringo all artists are on stage)

13. I Saw Her Standing There (Minus Lynch all else singing with Paul and Ringo on drums again)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário