sexta-feira, 18 de março de 2011

Neil Young, Mountain View, 24 de outubro de 2004

Bridge Benefit

1. Sugar Mountain

2. Do I Have To Come Right Out And Say It?

3. Long May You Run*

4. Pocahontas

5. Harvest Moon*+

6. Journey Through The Past

7. On The Way Home

8. Human Highway*

9. Old King*

10. Comes A Time*

11. Four Strong Winds*

Neil Young - vocals, guitar, banjo, grand piano, harmonica
*Pegi Young - background vocals
+Eddie Vedder - guitar, background vocals

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário